Writers on the Writing Process

I’m participating in a rolling blog hop tomorrow, and would love to recruit at least one author to keep the tour rolling. For those with new releases, this might be good exposure. All you have to do is post the answers to the following 4 questions on your blog on March 31.

-What am I working on?
-How does my work differ from others of its genre?
-Why do I write what I do?
-How does my writing process work?

You then recruit an author(s) for the next week and tag them at the end of your post. Here is a link to you Dee Bat’s post to give you an idea of the format. http://the1940mysterywriter.weebly.com/blog.html Dee writes regencies as Vivian Roycroft.Vivian Roycroft

Interested? Please comment here, or email me at authorariellamoon@gmail.com

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

